fortuneposa.blogg.se

Download breath of fire ii
Download breath of fire ii






I would like to learn so that I can contribute. I worked with C++ and did work in Fortran. I have done a little bit of programming but that was years ago though. When I was getting my Bachelors I got my minor in Computer Science. I love what you guys are doing here! I would like to see MSU-1 be all that it can be. I would like to contribute what I can to this site. Awesome stuff man! I’m new here but I check the forums. I think everyone in here needs to listen to the music you added in on your Breath of Fire 2 play through on YouTube.

download breath of fire ii

I was the one that messaged you on YouTube. Hey Kaiser glad you found your way over here. Yesterday, I discovered that BOF2 has a built-in debug mode with a map viewer that helpfully displays each map ID. Last edited by Cubear on Mon - 0:39 edited 1 time in total

download breath of fire ii

I do plan on upgrading this at some point to a patch with SPC fallback, I just had set my deadline of a beta launch by this weekend, so I went with a hardmute which happens to be much easier. RPGs are a big project and this is probably going to take a long time for a final, playable release. Patch v0.01 (hardmute with MSU-1 support)Īnd of course, if anybody finds the time to find some manner of arranged version of the songs and convert them to PCM etc, I would be grateful as well. Track Map (please error check my work and contribute missing tracks) Unfortunately it's a hardmute for now, which isn't terribly useful for track identification, but I THINK I got most of them laid out and you can contribute by identifying the currently playing track in ram at








Download breath of fire ii